top of page

Board of Directors


First, can I say a big thank you to all those involved with the 2023 Ilderton Agricultural Society Fair! We had record breaking crowds, beautiful weather and lots of items entered in our competitions.

The volunteers that made it all happen did an amazing job once again! And we cannot wait for September to do it all over again! This September brings another great opportunity to connect with the greater Ilderton community.

The fair has always been the fall community highlight with everything from cotton candy to cattle shows. These two things normally aren’t something that you would think of together, but at the Ilderton Fair they get along just fine, just don’t feed it to the animals.

For over a century the Ilderton fair has been connecting our community over a weekend of family fun. We are proud of our agriculture roots in Ilderton and want to show them off and have some fun doing it too! Thanks to all the volunteers, exhibitors, fair goers and community partners. We look forward to another year and as always, we will see you at the fair!

-Kevin Robson, 2024 IAS President


First Year of Two Year Term

Ruth Dickie, Evan Donley, Chrissy Dubé, Barbara Johnson, Valerie Tozek,

Kevin Robson, Nathan Bloomfield, Matthew Johnson.

Second Year of Two Year Term

Clare Bloomfield, Brent Carmichael, Andrea Crump, Bev Hughes, Danny Jefferies, Amy Oliver, Emily Tschirhart, Jeanette Van Deuren.

Officers 2024


Kevin Robson

1st Vice President

Jeanette Van Deuren

2nd Vice President

Valerie Tozek

Immediate Past President

Danny Jefferies


Lona Quenneville
Box 205 Ilderton, ON N0M 2A0


James Blackmore
Box 205, Ilderton, ON N0M 2A0

Green Field
bottom of page